Honda CRX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
181 Posts
Miss Cleo sees:
a giant waterfall....ooo I have to pee.
some kind of little car...are you one of dem shriners?
a bar/strip club...shake it for mama!
fire...you're not into arson, are ya?
police...whats wif dem funny hats?
a jail cell...but its very nice.

·
Registered
2,297 Posts
crxgator said:
n12 is july 8-9...lets see if this stays...
I just had a thought... If Geoff is doing N12.. who is going to do N12.875 ...? LOL.

It'd be nice if Geoff would take a little time and do something with either the CRXNiagra site, or his site so we can get the lowdown. lol

·
Registered
3,695 Posts
I'm no rocket scientist, but with all this lack of updates / information, I don't see how this annual meet can be anything but a big disappointment this year. But then again, I don't personally know anyone that is involved with it, maybe they can pull it out of their a$$ just in time. :?

·
Registered
416 Posts
I'm sorry I missed out on last year. No job = no money = no trip.

Doesn't seem to be really solid info so I doubt I will make the trip this year...and I was really looking forward to it.

·
Registered
5,146 Posts
well folks, im planning on making the fla meet this year. n12 would be cool but im unsure about it. im not putting down for the time off until i know somthing for sure.

·
Registered
9,844 Posts
I'm trying to decide on this year. I'm not so sure I want to be awakened at 4am because the camp owner is out there trying to kick us all off of his grounds.

The Fl meet would be great. That is just a long drive (shut up all of you who have driven 1500+ miles for a meet :p) and I'm not sure what work will be looking like at that point either.

·
Registered
5,146 Posts
im smack in the middle. i can make it both ways in roughly 10-12hours depending on the flow of traffic, weather etc..

i wasnt woken up by the owner, but some fool was revving like hell at 3 or 4am to hear his blow off valve one night :evil:

·