Honda CRX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 112 Posts

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello CRX Community, thought I'd share my build on here. It's just a copy and paste from another site but I will be updating this regularly with updates when I have them.

Thought I'd make a journal about the CRX. After selling off my MK3 Supra project along with the parts car I bought off of MPI, I had some cash on me but not enough to get a decent project car. So I decided to wait until I graduated from high school so I could buy something decent. Around mid June or so, my Mom told me that she's giving me the Chevy Aveo that I had been driving everything to school since I got my license as a early graduation present. She said I could do whatever I wanted with it, so I decided to sell it. Sold it a couple days later after posting it online and made $4700 from it. With the money I had in the bank I decided to look at some cars.